Skip Global Navigation to Main Content
Skip Breadcrumb Navigation
Principal Officers
  • Dean Thompson
    Chargé d'Affaires ad-interim
  • Ronald E. Hawkins
    Counselor for Public Affairs
  • Henry Leighton
    Consul General
  • Debra Hevia
    Political Counselor
  • Michael P. Stewart
    Economic Counselor
  • Matthew A. Werner
    Management Counselor
  • Angela L. Gemza
    Press Attaché
  • Marjorie Stern
    Cultural Attaché
  • Kristine Bolander
    Human Resources Officer
  • Col. Paul T. Matier
    Senior Defense 0fficial / Defense Attaché
  • Col. Louis Seliquini
    Chief, Office of Defense Cooperation
  • Stephan F. Notarianni
    Chief Military Liaison Officer Attaché
  • Gregory J. O'Connor
    Commercial Attaché
  • Russell Ashenden
    Legal Attaché
  • U.S. Secret Service Attaché
  • U.S. Resident Legal Advisor, Southeast European Law Enforcement Center (SELEC)
  • Bryce Miles
    Regional Security Officer
  • Russell Nicely
    Agricultural Attaché (Resident in Warsaw)